Vanderburgh County's delegation to the Indiana State House of Representatives is comprised of four representatives.  To find out who your State Representative is, click here.

During the legislative session, the General Assembly offers streaming audio of its proceedings. 


 Thomas Washburne    District 64
 Wendy McNamara    District 76
 Gail Riecken    District 77
 Suzanne Crouch    District 78


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Download Acrobat Reader Download Flash Player Download QuickTime Download Windows Media Player Download Microsoft Silverlight Download Word Viewer Download Excel Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer
Last updated: 12/10/2013 4:00:32 PM